Daughter Of The Forest

So have you been to The Epiphany yet? If not – you gotta go!! There is only a week left!

Style - Daughter Of The Forest

Got Those Elizabeth Taylor Eyes

Today I’m frolicking in nature wearing some of my awesome new finds from The Epiphany. My outfit is from the Forest Druid set by Fawny! The Staff is a rare item, but I didn’t have any trouble getting it. My fabulous Mahi Gladiator sandals by Reign for The Epiphany are also rares, but again, I didn’t have any problems getting them from the machine. In fact, I think I got them on my first pull. I think that might have been my favorite part of playing at The Epiphany. I got a lot of rares without too many problems! Or I was just lucky. Either way, I’ll take it! 🙂

My super pretty Liv hair by Due is also at The Epiphany, as are my equally super pretty Cora eyes by Buzzeri. And the Female Garden Statue and the rare Garden rocks and dirt are bot by Black Bantam [sorry, I couldn’t find a mainstore SLurl!] and also found at The Epiphany. Soooo many goodies!!

Remember, you only have a week left, so go go go!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
* Elsie Blush Pink Lipgloss & Button Nose added
* Smudged Eyeliner by Elymode added
Hair: Liv by Due [The Epiphany]
Physique body, hands, feet by Slink
Eyes: Cora in Midnight by Buzzeri [The Epiphany]
Outfit & Staff: Forest Druid in white by Fawny [The Epiphany]
Shoes: Mahi Gladiator Sandals by Reign [The Epiphany]
Female Garden Statue by Black Bantam [The Epiphany]
Garden Rocks & Dirt by Black Bantam [The Epiphany]
Pose: Huntress by !bang

* Photo taken in the Rainforest de la Oleander! Click on the link to find out how you can book your own rainforest vacation! *

Leave a Reply

