Chillin’ With The ‘Mingoes

Hey, bunnies! So I’ll admit that I’m not a super fashionista or anything on a daily basis. I’m just not. But when we’re on vacation, it gets worse because I just want to wear things that are cute and comfy! And, you know, things that I can wear when hanging out with people – or ‘mingoes!

Style - Chillin' With The Mingoes

Pixicat has the cutest item for Fifty Linden Friday this week! The Vibrant Vest in the Aztec print is awesome! This is not something that I’d usually wear [vests kind of remind me of middle school], but the moment I saw it, I fell in love. The “shirt” part is able to be tinted, but if you don’t want to wear it, you can put your own top underneath. I’m guessing applier tops would work best. It’s only $50L today, so give it a try!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Saffron by Wasabi Pills [Hair Fair 2015]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and feet by Slink
Top: Vibrant Vest in Aztec by Pixicat [Fifty Linden Friday!]
Shorts: Cossy by Blueberry
Accessories:
* Sebastian Necklace by Cae [Illusion Point]
* Owl Watch by MYNX
* Rose Ring by MYNX
* Butterfly Sunglasses by Iruco
Pose created by me using Avimote

* Photo taken in the Rainforest de la Oleander! Click on the link to find out how you can book your own rainforest vacation! *

Leave a Reply

