It’s A Long Way Down The Holiday Road

Hello, bunnies! Well, I’m off on another adventure! The family is heading back to the rainforest for some much needed post-camp relaxation! Luckily, Abby and I are still pretty packed from camp, so I just needed to throw some things together for Birdy and Aldwyn so we can head out tomorrow! Sooo ready to go!

Style - It's A Long Way Down The Holiday Road

Paper Arrow Co. is in N21 this round with the Cozy.Tee. I am just in love with these tops because as you all know, I like to dress comfy whenever I can and sometimes it’s super hard to find just plain tees to wear with shorts or jeans or pajama bottoms. There are plain colors, but I’m kind of infatuated by this one with pineapples! These shirts come in standard size XS/S/M only, and have 2 that are rigged for the Belleza bodies. I’m kind of hoping for Slink and/or Maitreya sizes soon!

Truth released new hair over the weekend and I just adore the Lola hair! Mostly because it’s my sister’s name, but also because it’s just cute! I can never resist a good, thick ponytail and Truth always makes great ones.

You know, vacations are perfect selfie opportunities and now you can have your own selfie stick with the Oh, Snap! poses by NanTra that are out at My Attic! There are 5 poses [with mirrors, so 10 in all] and a selfie stick for each pose. Adorable!

Next post will be from the rainforest! Woo!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Lola by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and Feet by Slink
Nail Polish: Rainbow Unreal Gloss by Hello Dave
Top: cozy.tee by paper arrow co. [N21]
Shorts: Jinx by Blueberry
Shoes: Flip Flop by MYNX
Jewelry:
Celtic Wrist Band by MYNX
Boho Ring by MYNX
Pose & Prop: Oh, Snap! by NanTra [My Attic]

Leave a Reply

