Camp Cute!

Camp is TOMORROW!! We’re all packed up and ready to go! Like I said yesterday, my posts will probably be pretty spotty over the next week, but I couldn’t leave without first showing this super cute new Truth hair!

Style - Camp Cute

Astra is kind of a mesh remake of an older hair if my Truth memories are good, which I think they are. But honestly, that doesn’t bother me a bit because I would LOVE some of the older hairs redone in mesh! [Cough cough..Janelle, Kitty, Lanie, Bree…] There are two options with this one, one with bangs like I’m wearing here and one with the bangs in more of a pompadour style. This hair is unrigged, so kiddos? You know you need it!

Have a fantastic weekend!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Astra by Truth
Physique body and hands by Slink
Top: Official Camp Hardknock Counselor Tee
Necklace: Always by Cae [Wizarding Faire]
Sunglasses: Norman by Balaclava
Pose: Mochi by Kirin

Leave a Reply

