I Won’t Turn Away

Hello, bunnies! I hope you guys are finding ways to beat the summer heat! It’s so hot where I am, I can’t even think about wearing jeans. Luckily, SL is always the right temperature for whatever I want to wear!

Style - I Won't Turn Away

Did you know there’s a 50% off sale going on at Coldlogic?? It even includes the new releases! My Kerr shirt is part of their latest release and I just love it for summer. It’s fresh and breezy with criss cross straps in the back. And it’s on SALE!!

Creation.jp is such an awesome event and you guys really need to visit. That’s where I got my Wide Leg Jeans from COCO! I haven’t taken these off in like 3 days, I love them that much.

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel [The Arcade – IT’S THE LAST DAY!]
Hair: Lyric by Truth
Physique body, hands, feet by Slink
Nail Polish: Diamonds R 4 Ever by Stellar [My Slink Obsession – Starting July 5]
Top: Kerr by coldLogic [50% off sale!!]
Bottom: WideLegJeans by COCO [Creation.jp]
Necklace: Illuminati by Cae [Mix – Starting July 1]
Pose: Cupcakes by oOo Studio Poses [Candy Fair – Opening July 3]

Leave a Reply

