Beautiful Now

So I’m a makeup girl. Always have been, ever since I was 3 years old and my oldest sister taught me all about makeup and how to apply a full face of makeup. [Don’t worry, I never left the house with makeup on until I was 12. This wasn’t some Toddlers and Tiaras situation.] I don’t wear makeup quite as much these days but I still love it. And I was especially in love with this round of The Arcade because of two sets!

Style - Beautiful Now

The Jolie set from Tres Blah and the Makeup Junkie set from Second Spaces are EVERYTHING to me right now. I cannot tell you how much time I’ve spent staring at the little bottles and tubes, reading all the words, and just really loving the whole thing. The work that Elle and Julliette put into both their sets is outstanding and I’m so here for it.

The Arcade lasts until the end of the month, so go get your own makeup now!!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel [The Arcade]
Hair: Poseidon’s Gal by Clawtooth
Physique Body, hands, feet, eyelids by Slink
Nail Polish: Negative Space by Hello Dave
Lingerie: Alicia Negligee by Erratic [The Arcade]
Pose: Yesternight’s Dream by Le Poppycock [Slighted modded by me with Avimote]

Makeup Junkie set by Second Spaces [The Arcade]
Jolie Set by Tres Blah [The Arcade]

Lorraine Bed by Erratic [The Arcade]
Spring Living – Love by Tres Blah
Studio Apartment Skybox by What Next

Leave a Reply

