Time To Eat!

Hello, bunnies! It’s a long running joke in my family that I never feed my children. *laughs* But I don’t think we’ll have that problem anymore because The Multicultural Menu has started and we have loads of new and exotic food! Well, exotic to me because some of this, I’ve never heard of before!

Style - Time To Eat

Second Spaces is in the South Pacific area of the event, and she’s brought us Lamingtons! These are commonly found in Australia. I had nooo idea what lamingtons were before now. If you don’t know, they are little squares of sponge cake, coated in chocolate sauce, and covered in dried coconut. YUM!

Kaerri is also in the South Pacific with a great set of food from New Zealand! I’m using the Kiwi Smoothy Pitcher and the Anzac Cookies in this photo. I’d never heard of anzac cookies before [or biscuits, as they call them] but I totally want to try one now. They are, if my google-fu is strong, an oatmeal coconut cookie, and I can’t NOT get on board with that.

The Multicultural Menu runs until June 21st, so go and fill up your grocery basket and get some yummies!

In This Post:

The Multicultural Menu

* Lamingtons by Second Spaces
* New Zealand food by Kaerri

– Other Items –

* Unique Deco Skybox by Toiz [Shiny Shabby]
* Mercury Storage by Second Spaces
* Craft Room Table by Second Spaces

One thought on “Time To Eat!

  1. Pingback: One Week to go, a few words from our Food Critics | The Multicultural Menu

Leave a Reply

