Which Way Will You Run

So this past week has been … kind of dreadful. *laughs* It’s RL stuff and if you follow me on plurk, you know about it, so I won’t get into it. But it’s meant I haven’t been able to blog, and that’s been kind of annoying. Blogging is my happy place. It’s my hobby, it’s my creative outlet, it’s what I do to relax. Not being able to do it has been kind of bad. But I’m back and hopefully everything will be calmer now.

Style - Which Way Will You Run

The Liaison Collaborative opened up for its last round until the fall [I know, I’m crying too!!] and it’s a great one! Valentina E. has these fab Breakfast Club shirtdresses with cardigans and I just fell in love at first sight! It’s a wee short for me to wear as a dress regularly, but of course you can pair it up with tights or leggings.

Exposeur is also at The Liaison Collaborative this round with this cool Pipes photo box. There are 10 poses [20, if you count the mirrors] and it’s actually more for men than for women. But as you can see, I totally made it work for my needs.

Happy shopping, bunnies!

In This Post:

Skin: Harley by Pink Fuel
Hair: Verinne by Truth [New!!]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Eyelids, Hands, Feet by Slink
Dress: Breakfast Club by Valentina E. [The Liaison Collaborative]
Shoes: Penny.Janes by fri.day [Collabor88]
Pose & Photoset: Pipes by Exposeur [The Liaison Collaborative]

One thought on “Which Way Will You Run

Leave a Reply

