Kiss The Rain

I’m not really into rain. I like sunshine a lot. It’s been incredibly dreary in my RL the past couple of weeks, just rain rain rain. But it’s funny, because in SL, sometimes finding a spot with rain or setting up your own rain…it can almost feel like a relief Something different, like it’s cleaning the SL streets and grass. It’s nice, you know?

Style - Kiss The Rain

Elikatira has been making new hair again! Woo! I just fell in love with the new Eden hair. It has a plain headband that goes around it, but there is a daisy add-on. I especially love that the daisies are optional because I have other flower bands and sometimes it’s hard to find hair to work with them. Now I know this one is perfect for my flower crowns!

By the way, if you hadn’t heard, Pink Fuel has updated bodies for three of her skins, plus updated appliers, including new appliers for the Maitreya Lara body! So excite! I have been waiting and waiting so I could go back to my beloved Harley skin. I know, I know, it’s old. But it feels the most ME. You can read all about the update right here. Be sure to take this SLurl though because the mainstore slurl on her blog leads you to nothing.

Happy shopping, bunnies!

In This Post:

Skin: Harley by Pink Fuel
Hair: Eden w/daisies add-on by Elikatira
Physique body, eyelids, hands, feet by Slink
Top: Ross by coldLogic
Skirt: Scott by coldLogic
Shoes: Lacy by Ingenue [Collabor88]
Necklace: Phases by Cae [FaMESHed]
Pose: Rainy by oOo Studio Poses

Leave a Reply

