Smile Shape Tutorial!

No photos today because I did a video tutorial! I KNOW, I’M SCARED TOO!

I take a lot of “action” photos when I’m hanging out with my family and friends and doing the Photoshop trick where you take 2 photos with a smile and without so you can cut and copy and paste doesn’t always work since there is no guarantee that I’ll be in the same exact position twice. When I mentioned my smile shape, several of my friends didn’t know what I was talking about, so I thought I’d do a little video just in case others might want to give it a try.

Sorry for my rambling. I was nervous. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

