Climb Into My Dreams

Do you dream a lot? Do you remember your dreams? I’m a really vivid dreamer. I always have been and I can remember dreams from when I was 6 or 7 years old. The funny thing is that my dreams are never those fancypants, oh my god I’m flying and this pie is talking to me dreams. They’re more mundane, but always wonderful. I always thought SL was like a dream. A beautiful dream that everyone contributes to.

Style - Climb Into My Dreams

The Liaison Collaborative opens up on the 15th and the theme is “Fling!” Yes, with an exclamation point. So expect lots of pretty spring awesomeness! I’m wearing the Darcy Flowers Headband by Ariskea and I just love it! Hair flowers are HUGE in my family, so it’s great to have new ones!

Cae is at The 100 Block this month and I’m loving her Lumiere jewelry. I’m just wearing the necklace in this photo, but it’s so pretty. The metal in different parts of the medallions and the beads are all color change with the HUD.

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Grazia by Glam Affair [Uber]
Hair: Ramsey by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Nail Polish: Warm Weather Fades by Hello Dave
Dress: Ritika by Zaara
Darcy Flowers Headband by Ariskea [The Liaison Collaborative]
Lumiere Necklace by Cae [The 100 Block]
Pose: Porcelain by Ma Vie [Pose Fair 2015]

Leave a Reply

