I Would Walk 500 Miles

Hello, bunnies! I hope everyone had a marvelous weekend! I’m still in the rainforest with my family, but I just had to show you guys my new boots! They’re perfect for hiking around!

Style - I Would Walk 500 Miles

Fri.day is at Collabor88 this month with the Juliette boots! They are just a little worn in, which I love [so many shoes in SL look just TOO new] and because they’re unrigged, anyone can wear them! They resize very well, so you kids out there can wear them, too. Believe it or not, shoe makers, but the kids out on the grid are HUGE shoppers and making some of your shoes and boots unrigged and resizeable means more sales for you!

Pose Fair opened this weekend, and I’m using one of the Ground Sits from Kirin for this post. I love this pack and every sit is really well done and cute as can be!

I hope your week is a good one!

In This Post:

Skin: Grazia by Glam Affair [Uber]
Hair: Elyse by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Nail Polish: Flowers In Our Hair by Hello Dave
Top: Safari by Stars Fashion
Shorts: Elina by Zaara
Boots: Juliette by fri.day [Collabor88]
Pose: Ground Sits by Kirin [Pose Fair 2015]

Leave a Reply

