Vacation Breakfast

Hello, bunnies! My family and I are on vacation in the rainforest right now! It’s awfully warm here, so I’m on the hunt for all kinds of summery clothes. If you have ideas where to get swimsuits that go with the Slink or Maitreya bodies, PLEASE let me know!

Style - Vacation Breakfast

The Turner dress from Coldlogic‘s last release is just perfect for vacation! It’s fresh and cool, and if you get all the colors, you can mix and match the belts like I’ve done here. Plus there is a size fitted for the Slink Physique body included. Love!

Truth‘s new Willa hair is also perfect for running around the rainforest while looking awesome! I love good thick braids, so this is now my new fave.

And don’t forget that Pose Fair starts on the 11th! My pose today is from the Houston St Editorial Set by new-to-me store, KaTink!

I’m off to have some fresh fruit for breakfast!

In This Post:

Skin: Grazia by Glam Affair [Uber]
Hair: Willa by Truth
Physique body, hands, feet by Slink
Dress: Turner by coldLogic
Shoes: Kokomo by fri.day
Necklace & Left bracelet: Bejeweled by Cae
Right bracelets: Hand Stamped by Trinket
Pose: Houston St Editorial by KaTink [Pose Fair 2015]

Leave a Reply

