I Think It’s A Sign

Welp. Guess the diet starts today. 5 second rule doesn’t really count when you drop your donuts outside, huh? Wait! There’s still some in the bag! Breakfast is saved!

Style - I Think It's A Sign

Collabor88 started on Saturday and although the “darker” theme doesn’t really appeal to me as we bound into spring, I found some super cute stuff anyway! Like the pretty Kira off the shoulder dress from Tee*fy! It comes in many colors and I just love this kind of coral pink. Ingenue is also at C88 with the Laura heels. These are sweet little mary jane style shoes with slim bow. I’m wearing the ones with roses, but there are solid colors, too.

My necklace is a bit fancy for donut shopping, but I love it so! It’s from the new Regal set by Cae for this month’s Fit For A Princess. You can change the colors of the jewels and the metal with a nifty HUD, too.

And finally, Truth released a couple of new styles recently. The Ramsey hair is just so cute! I do kind of wish it had a bangs option because my totally weird head shape doesn’t quite work with it the way I’d like. This happens to me in a lot of hair, though, so I know it’s me.

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Harley by Pink Fuel
Hair: Ramsey by Truth
Body: Physique by Slink
Hands and Feet by Slink
Dress: Kira by Tee*fy [Collabor88]
Shoes: Laura by Ingenue [Collabor88]
Necklace: Regal by Cae [Fit For A Princess]
Pose: Pauline by oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

