The One Where She Does Laundry

Okay, so I haven’t actually gone to the laundromat since…2003. That’s when I moved into my house and my parents bought me a washer and dryer as a housewarming gift. But I DO remember what a pain it was to have to cart all my dirty clothes to the laundromat and so boring to wait for it! And back in 2003, we weren’t taking selfies while doing laundry. Although, had it been an option, I probably would have spent a lot of time doing that. What can I say? I was cute in 2003.

Style - The One Where She Does Laundry

I hopped over to my sister‘s place tonight because she has the entire Oyasumi Laundromat set from The Arcade. Evil creature that she is, she said one of those washers is mine so I can wash the family’s clothes. I just can’t with her! 🙂 At least I look adorable while doing laundry wearing The Gamer outfit from Foxes, also at The Arcade! The hoodie on the jacket is a bunneh! If you head out to The Chapter Four, you can play for a Bunneh Book Bag by Foxes to match this outfit. Well, I didn’t get the one that exactly matches my outfit, but whatever. It’s cute!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Katya by Glam Affair
Hair: Sian by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and feet by Slink
Outfit: The Gamer by Foxes [The Arcade]
Shoes: O-Zone by The Big O
The Bunneh Book Bag by Foxes [The Chapter Four]
Phone: Keitai Smart Phone Beary san Pink by The Sugar Garden
Pose: Selfie by .mien.
The Laundromat by Oyasumi [The Arcade]

One thought on “The One Where She Does Laundry

Leave a Reply

