I’ll Wait For You

I have been waiting patiently for Uber to open up ever since I found out it was going to be a Bohemian theme! That is JUST my style these days and I could not be more thrilled to finally go!

Style - I'll Wait For You

I might have screamed a little bit when I saw the new Delphine hair that Truth created for Uber. It’s gorgeous! So thick and lush, and it comes with the most adorable little butterfly and flower accessories! The accessories are detachable, too.

Uber is starting…well, RIGHT NOW, so go go go! Happy shopping, my boho babes!

In This Post:

Skin: Katya by Glam Affair
Hair: Delphine by Truth [Uber]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Eyelids by Slink
Top: Lili by Mutresse
Pose: Stands 465-469 by !bang

Leave a Reply

