Hey baby, what’s your sign?

Zodiac is coming! Brought to you by The Hottie Cooterati Experience, Zodiac is a monthly themed event [and that means discounts for you!] and starts with a roar with my favorite sign [because it’s my sign!] – LEO!

Style - Hey baby, what's your sign?

Elymode made the Leoness mesh skirt for the event and it’s really cute! Now I am usually a medium in standard sizing, but I found the medium too big in this skirt, so I’m wearing a small. If you’re a little more on the curvy side, try this skirt on. I think you’ll find that it’s a more generous in the hips than some that are out there.

Glitterati has the Wild pack of poses for Zodiac, and I really like them. But I’m a bit of a pose whore [about 10,000 poses currently take up space in my inventory – possibly more] so I’m ALWAYS happy to add more to the bunch!

Zodiac opens tomorrow, July 23rd [the start of the Leo cycle!] and runs until August 17th. I’ll have the SLurl later when I’m allowed to give it out!

In This Post:

Skin: Briar in Grace by Aura [50% off!]
Hair: Kara in Sahara w/Roots by Truth [New!]
Top: Drifter in Ochre by JANE
Skirt: Leoness in Blue/Green by Elymode [Zodiac]
Shoes: Aussie Thongs in Orange by SLink
* Rigged Mesh Bare feet required
Accessories:
* Mesh Eyelids & Lashes by SLink
* Indra Stacked Bangles by Zaara
* Devotion Bridal Set by Earthstones
Butterflies by Funky Junk
Pose by Glitterati [Zodiac]

One thought on “Hey baby, what’s your sign?

  1. Thanks for blogging my skirt, the look you put together is adorable and fun! It's also great to get feedback about sizing, thank you; I'm glad you found the small a good fit. (and you're right, I definitely try to accommodate curves!)
    <3 ely

    Like

Leave a Reply

