Ooh, I’m DAZZLED!

There’s only one guy in SL who could possibly make me do this. The awesome Matthew Anthony has climbed aboard the…decorating train, and has opened a new store – JazzleWorks!

What’s getting dazzled? Why…my Vajazzle, of course!!

review-jazzleworks-vajazzle

Starting with three fabulous designs, now you too can have “Bling For Your Thing!” And yes, there are blinging options available. They are all prim, and copy/modify. I love it being all prim!

$100L each, and yes, my male friends, you will have your own bling soon!

Get down to JazzleWorks and be dazzled!

4 thoughts on “Ooh, I’m DAZZLED!

Leave a Reply

